2018 Forum Steering Committee

Committee Chair – Alex Peck, NS Power

Committee Member – Doreen Pilon, CUFC

Committee Member - Trevor Philpott, Newfoundland Power

Committee Member – Dan Knobben - Enmax

Committee Member – Martin Boucher, Altec

Committee Member – Jeff Hiscock, NewFoundland Labrador Hydro

Committee Member – Peter Michaud, NB Power

Committee Member – Christian Poudrier, Posi Plus

Committee Member  Chris Walsh, Hydro One

Committee Member – Tim Whiting, Bluewater Power Distribution

Committee Member – Mark Wagner, Sakpower

Committee Member – Klaus Wetzel, K-line Construction

Committee Member - Fiona Taylor, Commercial Equipment Corp

Committee Member – Jason Ball, Utility Training Group

Admin Support – Leeann Palermo, K-line Construction

Your participation is crucial to the success of the Council. Please send an email to cufc@cufconline.com indicate your area of interest in the committees above and to suggest topics for future forums.